We use cookies on our website in order to improve your experience. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies.

Enquire about family holidays to Lapland

When do you want to go?

Lapland Holidays 2018/2019: Four Days, Three Nights

We are specialist agents for Lapland Holidays to see Santa and have searched the market to ensure all of the trips we recommend are with reputable non mass-market companies andinclude as a minimum a private meeting with Santa, children's letter and present and a taster of snow based activities.

For a fantastic family holiday, fill out an enquiry form on the left and our family holiday designers will help create the perfect holiday for you...

Typical day:

Day 1:

Take the morning flight to Lapland (special charters departing around 7.30 - 9.30am) arriving lunchtime where you will be greeted by the elves, if they can grab some time away from helping Santa.

You will be kitted out in your thermal outer suits and boots, settle in to your accommodation and have some fun in the snow with the toboggan's or make snowmen before dinner.

Day 2:

Enjoy a day of fun activities including reindeer sleigh rides, husky sled rides, snow and ice activities such as tobogganing, kick-sledding (a Lapland speciality cross between a scooter and a toboggan!), tandem skiing, mini-skidoo rides for children and locally specific activities. All the time of course searching for the very busy Father Christmas - perhaps you might discover his hideway for your very special private meeting with him.

Day 3:

If you did not manage to find Father Christmas yesteday your search will begin again using reindeer, huskies....what ever it takes! Depending on the trip you have booked some extra activities can be prebooked today, others are included.

Day 4:

Join in some organised games or have some free time in the snow or browsing the souvenir shops before it is time to head home just after lunch.

Meals included in some trips, extra cost in others.

Day Date Departure Airport
Friday 23rd November 2018 Bristol
Wednesday  28th November 2018 Gatwick
Monday 3rd December 2018 Gatwick
Thursday 6th December 2018 Gatwick, Manchester
Friday 7th December 2018 Manchester, East Midlands
Saturday 8th December 2018 Aberdeen, Birmingham, Brisbane, Gatwick
Tuesday 11th December 2018 Stansted, Gatwick, Manchester
Thursday 13th December 2018 Gatwick
Friday 14th December 2018 Gatwick, Manchester, Doncaster
Saturday  15th December 2018 Luton
Sunday 16th December 2018 Gatwick
Monday 17th December 2018 Gatwick, Manchester
Tuesday 18th December 2018 Glasgow
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Gatwick
Thursday 20th December 2018 Gatwick, Manchester
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Birmingham
Monday 24th December 2018 Manchester, Birmingham, Gatwick, Bristol
Saturday 29th December 2018 Manchester, Bristol
Sunday 30th December 2018 Manchester

We are retail agents for the best tour operators organising Lapland trips. The Family Holidays Company are ABTA bonded and all tour operators are ATOL bonded.